Fab Life · Let's Give

Let the cleansing begin!

De-clutter Day 1!  I swear I have no idea how I’ve fit so many clothes into my closets & drawers!  Was beginning to wonder if the show Horders was filming me on the sly…But somehow, after several seasonal clothes purges, I’ve managed to fill 4 more  bags full of excess garments someone else can hopefully benefit from.

donation ready
donation ready
clean your room!
clean your room!
got hangers?
got hangers?

 

Next up, makeup, lotions & potions…wish me luck!

Keep cleaning my peeps!

“Remember that very little is needed to make a happy life.”

Leave a Reply

