Fab Life · PIckles

We’re in the 9th inning…

After a long journey comes the reward…well I haven’t quite finished yet but in the last inning finally with the longest kitchen reno EVER!!!
I can’t reveal the final product till the last piece is complete,  but having a grown up door that won’t leak and rot is icing on the cake to this reno that lasted a scooch longer than the renos u see on kitchen crashers!!

image

Now I just need a real screen door & I’m  set for summer.  I owe my contractor a 6 pk of coors light for this one (thanks Mike!!).
Pickles got an upgrade to his outdoor living space too…lucky pooch!

image

Leave a Reply

